You are here

Events

Seminars

Who: Andreas Schnyder (Max Planck Institute, Stuttgart)
When: Mon, 27/05/2013 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Predrag Lazic (Rudjer Boskovic Institute, Zagreb, Croatia)
When: Thu, 23/05/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Song-Lin Li (National Institute for Materials Science, Tsukuba,Japan)
When: Wed, 22/05/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Nian X. Sun (Northeastern University, USA)
When: Tue, 21/05/2013 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Bogdan A. Bernevig (Department of Physics, Princeton University, USA)
When: Mon, 13/05/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Mirco Milletari (NUS Physics and Graphene Centre)
When: Wed, 08/05/2013 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Kush Saha (IACS Kolkata, India)
When: Fri, 03/05/2013 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Jeil Jung (Graphene Centre, NUS)
When: Wed, 24/04/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Brian LeRoy (University of Arizona, USA)
When: Fri, 19/04/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: C. Qiu, C. Cong, and P. Hajiyev (Yu Ting's group, NTU)
When: Wed, 10/04/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Lu Bo (School of Physics, Peking University, China)
When: Wed, 03/04/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Sergey Kravchencko (Northeastern University, USA)
When: Wed, 27/03/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Pablo Ordejón (ICN2, Spain)
When: Fri, 01/03/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Jens Martin (NUS Physics)
When: Wed, 20/02/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Jak Chakhalian (University of Arkansas, USA)
When: Wed, 13/02/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Thomas C. Lang (Boston University, USA)
When: Thu, 07/02/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Laurens W. Molenkamp (University of Würzburg, Germany)
When: Wed, 06/02/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Philip Kim (Columbia University, USA)
When: Thu, 31/01/2013 - 1:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Wei Su-Huai
When: Tue, 29/01/2013 - 1:30pm
Where: Physics Conference Room (S13-M01-11)
Who: Anjan Soumyanarayanan (Harvard University & MIT, USA)
When: Wed, 23/01/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Warren Pickett (UC Davies and GRC)
When: Wed, 16/01/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Dietrich Belitz (University of Oregon, USA)
When: Tue, 15/01/2013 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: J. M. D. Coey (School of Physics and CRANN, Trinity College, Ireland)
When: Thu, 20/12/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Slaven Garaj (NUS Department of Physics and Bioengineering and GRC)
When: Mon, 17/12/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Litao SUN SEU-FEI (Nano-Pico Center, Key Laboratory of MEMS, China)
When: Thu, 13/12/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Dr. KOH Yee Kan
When: Thu, 08/11/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: Physics Conference Room 13-M01-11
Who: Jens Martin (NUS Physics)
When: Thu, 01/11/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Jiwoong Park (Cornell University, USA)
When: Wed, 24/10/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Sergei Manzhos (Dept. Mech. Eng. NUS)
When: Wed, 17/10/2012 - 10:30am
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: David B. Mitzi (IBM T.J. Watson Research Center)
When: Tue, 16/10/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: William Yim Wai Leung (IHPC, A*STAR)
When: Wed, 10/10/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Prof. Pinaki Sengupta (Nanyang Technological University)
When: Fri, 28/09/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Dr Goki Eda
When: Thu, 27/09/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Ivana Petković (SPEC-CEA Saclay, France)
When: Tue, 25/09/2012 - 2:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Prof Shun-Qing Shen, Hong Kong University
When: Mon, 03/09/2012 - 4:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Prof Qian Niu (University of Texas, Austin/Peking University)
When: Mon, 03/09/2012 - 2:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Irina V. Grigorieva (University of Manchester, UK)
When: Thu, 16/08/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Michael Fogler (University of California San Diego)
When: Fri, 10/08/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Andre Geim (University of Manchester)
When: Tue, 07/08/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: SCI LT23 (Lecture Theatre 23)
Who: Jong-Hyun Ahn (SKKU Advanced Institute of Nanotechnology, Korea)
When: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Warren E. Picket (UCDavis, USA)
When: Tue, 17/07/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Tomás Palacios (MIT, USA)
When: Thu, 12/07/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Ricardo W. Nunes (UFMG, Brazil)
When: Wed, 11/07/2012 - 2:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Hsin Lin (Department of Physics, Northeastern University, USA)
When: Tue, 10/07/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Oki Gunawan (IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, USA)
When: Fri, 06/07/2012 - 2:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Xiangfeng Duan (UCLA, USA)
When: Thu, 05/07/2012 - 2:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Javier Aizpurua (Donostia International Physics Center)
When: Wed, 04/07/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Gleb YUSHIN (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
When: Wed, 27/06/2012 - 2:30pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Oleg P. Sushkov (School of Physics, Univ. New South Wales)
When: Wed, 30/05/2012 - 12:30pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Dr Choonkyu Hwang (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, USA)
When: Thu, 17/05/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Christian A. Nijhuis
When: Wed, 09/05/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Ricardo Mendes Ribeiro (Minho University, Portugal)
When: Wed, 28/03/2012 - 3:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Guido Burkard (University of Konstanz, Germany)
When: Wed, 08/02/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Prof. Mikhail Vasilevskiy
When: Fri, 20/01/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: Physics Conference Room, S13 M01-11/12
Who: Prof. João Lopes dos Santos
When: Thu, 12/01/2012 - 12:00pm
Where: Physics Conference Room, S13 M01-11/12
Who: Gareth Wyn Jones (Harvard University, USA)
When: Wed, 14/12/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Sankar Das Sarma (University of Maryland, USA)
When: Tue, 13/12/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Tony Low (IBM TJ Watson Research Center)
When: Thu, 01/12/2011 - 12:30pm
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Thiti Taychatanapat (MIT, USA)
When: Wed, 30/11/2011 - 11:00am
Where: S13-M01-11 (Physics Conference Room)
Who: Prof. Achim Richter
When: Wed, 23/11/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: Physics Conference Room, S13 M01-11/12
Who: Prof. Yang Hyunsoo
When: Thu, 17/11/2011 - 10:00am
Where: Physics Conference Room, S13 M01-11/12
Who: David Campbell (Boston University, USA)
When: Tue, 08/11/2011 - 2:00pm
Where: Physics Conference Room (S13 M01-11/12)
Who: Prof. Ji Wei
When: Fri, 04/11/2011 - 11:10am
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Devrim Güçlü (Institute for Microstructural Sciences, NRC Ottawa, Canada)
When: Thu, 22/09/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Prof. Nuno Peres
When: Thu, 15/09/2011 - 11:00am
Where: Physics Resource Room
Who: Tzen Ong (Rutgers University, Department of Physics and Astronomy)
When: Thu, 01/09/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Christian Nijhuis (NUS Chemistry)
When: Thu, 21/04/2011 - 12:30pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Chun Zhang (NUS Physics)
When: Thu, 21/04/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Zeng Minggang (Yuan Ping Feng’s Research Group, NUS)
When: Thu, 10/03/2011 - 12:30pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Yu Ting (NUS, NTU)
When: Thu, 10/03/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Xie Rong-Guo (Li Baowen’s Thermal Research Group, NUS)
When: Thu, 03/03/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Xu Xiangfan (Oezyilmaz Graphene Research Group and Li Baowen Thermal Research Group)
When: Thu, 03/03/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Jacky and Candy Haley (Biomolecular engineering and Chemistry, NUS)
When: Thu, 17/02/2011 - 12:30pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Lu Jiong (Chemistry, NUS)
When: Thu, 17/02/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)
Who: Swee Liang Wong (Surface Science Lab, NUS)
When: Thu, 10/02/2011 - 12:00pm
Where: S13-02-14 (Physics Resource Room, NUS)

Pages

Theme inspired by Danetsoft